TCR 2014 4H of LeMons

View previous topic View next topic Go down

TCR 2014 4H of LeMons

Post  flyin mikey j on Sun Dec 07, 2014 6:02 pm



Date: Sunday December 28, 2014

Time: 5PM GMT/12N Eastern US/9AM Pacific

Where: Sebring International Sports Car Circuit

Cars: Low cost alternatives to proper racing vehicles.

Two Classes, both with a Cr 10000 Dealer Price Cap

Overweight: B Class 500PI over 2800 Lbs

Underpowered: C Class 425PI under 200HP

No Forza Aero
Race Rollcage Mandatory
All other upgrades permitted

Reason: For the fun of it all.

flyin mikey j

Posts : 10
Join date : 2014-12-06

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: TCR 2014 4H of LeMons

Post  flyin mikey j on Sun Dec 14, 2014 7:49 pm


flyin mikey j

Posts : 10
Join date : 2014-12-06

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: TCR 2014 4H of LeMons

Post  flyin mikey j on Sat Dec 27, 2014 1:22 pm

The 2014 4H of LeMons at Sebring is tomorrow, Sunday Dec. 28th at 5PM BST/12N EST/9AM PST.

Can race as a team, or solo, as its four 1 Hour stints. Not too late to enter.

flyin mikey j

Posts : 10
Join date : 2014-12-06

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: TCR 2014 4H of LeMons

Post  Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum