TCR GRX (starts Jan 9 2015)

View previous topic View next topic Go down

TCR GRX (starts Jan 9 2015)

Post  flyin mikey j on Sat Jan 03, 2015 2:37 pm



Starting Friday January 9, 2015, Global Rallycross hits Forza Motorsports 4 on The Online Racing Association! race time is at 10PM GMT, 5PM US EST, and 2PM US PST.

Utilizing "massive and variable" grip reductions to create a "virtual dirt" racing surface, there is true edge of your seat action in every turn of every lap.

flyin mikey j

Posts : 10
Join date : 2014-12-06

View user profile

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum